COPYRIGHT ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
ALL RIGHTS
RESERVED

Links have been de-activated to prevent "dead link"  issues.
Copy and paste URL to your brower.

The ABA is an affiliate of ABANA, the Artist-Blacksmiths Assn of North America.


PUBLICATIONS -- BOOKS

Anvil Magazine              www.anvilmag.com
Blacksmith's Journal        www.blacksmithsjournal.com
Artist-Blacksmith.org      www.artist-blacksmith.org
Blacksmith's Gazette      www.fholder.com/Blacksmithing/default.htm
Blacksmithing Ebooks      www.blacksmithingebooks.com
Finney Company            www.finney-hobar.com
Teaching Tapes             www.teachingtapes.net
Artisan Ideas                www.artisanideas.com


RELATED LINKS

Jeff Fetty Ironwork               www.jefffetty.com
Jeeps's Forge                      www.jeepsforge.com
Molly Schaffnit's Shop           http://members.citynet.net/sootypaws/Blacksmithing/index.html
I FORGE IRON                      www.iforgeiron.com
Clang Armory                       http://clang.adkinssoftware.com
Hoffman's Forge                   www.hoffmansforge.com
Glenn Horr's forge                 www.glennsforge.com
Masters in Wrought Iron        http://mastersinwroughtiron.com
anvilfire.com                       www.anvilfire.com
Metal Museum                     www.metalmuseum.org
Art Metal Village                  www.artmetal.com
American Bladesmith             www.americanbladesmith.com
National Ornamental & Miscellaneous Metals Assn.        www.nomma.org

Farriers Guild                     www.horseshoes.com/theguild
Farriers Directory               www.farriers.com
American Farriers Assn        www.americanfarriers.org
Farrier Resource Center       www.horseshoes.com

British Artist Blacksmiths      www.baba.org.uk

ABANA Blacksmith Affiliates:

Blacksmiths Guild of Central Maryland            www.bgcmonline.org
Blacksmith Guild of the Potomac                   www.bgop.org
Blacksmith Guild of Virginia                          www.blacksmithguildofva.com
Central Virginia Blacksmith Guild                   www.cvbg.org
Kentucky Blacksmith Association                  http://ky.abana-chapter.com
Old Dominion Blacksmiths Association            www.olddominionblacksmith.com
Pennsylvania Blacksmiths Association            www.pablacksmith.com
Pittsburgh Area Artist-Blacksmiths Assn         www.paaba.net
Southern Ohio Forge                                  www.sofablacksmiths.org
Tidewater Blacksmiths Guild                         www.tidewaterblacksmiths.com
Western Reserve Blacksmiths Association       www.wraba.com
Gulf Coast Blacksmith Association                 http://gulfcoastblacksmith.com


TRAVEL -- TOURISM

WV Tourism Main Page             http://wvtourism.com/default.aspx

Craft sales:
Tamarack Shopping Center        www.tamarackwv.com
Mountain Made Crafts               www.mountainmade.com


WVU-Jackson's Mill                   http://jacksonsmill.ext.wvu.edu

W.A. Young & Sons Machine Shop and Foundry
http://www.co.greene.pa.us/secured/gc2/history/foundry/foundry.htm

Rivers of Steel Foundation (Young's Shop)    http://www.riversofsteel.com/routestoroots/MonIndustry_RiceLndg.html

Cedar Lakes Park                     www.cedarlakes.com

Heritage Farm Museum and Village      www.heritagefarmmuseum.com



Institute for the History of Technology; Industrial Archaeology      http://www.as.wvu.edu/ihtia/

aaaaaaaaaaaaiii